HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VoskCoin

Bitcoin Private BTCP Overview + Review - Snapshot / Exchanges / Fork / Speculation

443 ratings | 12568 views
One of the biggest forks in cryptocurrency history is about to take place with Bitcoin and Zclassic are being forked/combined to create Bitcoin Private BTCP. Interested in securing your forked Bitcoin Private from your BTC / ZCL VoskCoin video guide on securing your BTCP - https://goo.gl/w42Xqt HitBTC has announced it will be supporting the Bitcoin Private fork if you would like to signup + support VoskCoin - https://goo.gl/z7GndY Found this video helpful? Consider donating to fund future videos like this! Vosk ZCL Addy - t1bWeXWJiBL11iwRTvEc5JhKKVbiWtwL4cw 00:18 VoskCoin hits 50k subs! 02.27.17 01:14 Bitcoin Private BTCP Fork Snapshot reviewed 01:38 Bitcoin Private features and why its a Privacy Coin 02:38 Bitcoin Gold review / BTG premine / BTG scam fee 03:15 Price speculation / Possible USD / Marketcap estimate? 04:25 Bitcoin Private Equihash Algorithm / SHA-256 Mining 05:29 Who is Satoshi Nakamoto? 06:17 Bitcoin Private BTCP applied to Binance + Bittrex Exchanges 06:27 KuCoin HitBTC TradeSatoshi Exchanges listing BTCP 07:43 Rhett Creighton Creator of ZCL and Bitcoin Private 09:01 Bitcoin Private BTCP Whitepaper Zclassic Electrum Official Wallet Download - https://goo.gl/dPzivp Bitcoin Private Discord Server Invite - https://goo.gl/ykAvM2 Zclassic Official Website - https://goo.gl/76Xm1K Bitcoin Private Official Website - https://goo.gl/kaCSxe Bitcoin Private Official Twitter - https://goo.gl/rx3NT4 VoskCoin Apparel Merch is here! https://goo.gl/YLoNPW Use Coupon Code - VoskCoin - to save on crypto apparel Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube Interested in building your own VoskCoin Tri-Miner? Full Parts List Mobo http://amzn.to/2D4v0YS - Shown http://amzn.to/2Ej5a2x - Alternative CPU http://amzn.to/2FaRoAo - Shown http://amzn.to/2qBBjQZ - 1600 Alternative PSU http://amzn.to/2COnKm8 - Shown http://amzn.to/2qDRmha - G3 Gold Alternative http://amzn.to/2D59i77 - G2 Gold Alternative RAM http://amzn.to/2D4VedU - Shown http://amzn.to/2CMi8J3 - 2400 Alternative http://amzn.to/2CCc42s - 3000 Alternative Frame http://amzn.to/2D3CbAx - Shown http://amzn.to/2Fa3Dxe - Cheaper Alternative http://amzn.to/2F6U02e - Modern Alternative http://amzn.to/2FbNEyE - Fancy Alternative HDD http://amzn.to/2F8MMLd - Shown http://amzn.to/2CQb4w2 - External HDD Alternative HDD Coolermaster External Case http://amzn.to/2m3gcl4 - Shown GPU's - Any Work, Pick 2 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX NCS Copyright free music CC 3.0 Download - https://goo.gl/uZHeTu VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (167)
keyboards ss (1 year ago)
Btcp is $14 is this dead? What is going on?
Sothen 54 (1 year ago)
Soooooo is BTCP trash? 1 BTCP it's worth $55.49
trev N (1 year ago)
No Pre-mine ??? There is only 21mil total and 20.3 Mil are already gone so its pretty much ALL Pre mined through people just holding Zclassic n Bitcoin
trev N (1 year ago)
Its already like ALL Mined so really who is going to mine it at a low value and very small shares. I don't get why people like it because they just ditched Zclassic which seemed much better for miners. Way less coins and whoever bought into Zclassic at the stupid high price it was before the fork then went to shit
Flashover57 (1 year ago)
Btcp with no segwit supp hmmm.
Tommy Le (1 year ago)
Hi Vosk, can u mine btcp now March 5th
alvin trieu (1 year ago)
Trade Satoshi is a trash exchange....
RALLYRALLY REE (1 year ago)
If you guys can figure it out BTCP is live on ForkDelta https://forkdelta.github.io/#!/trade/BTCP-ETH
Damjan Minovski (1 year ago)
Join Us! and support the community https://btcz.rocks/en/
davesjobcom (1 year ago)
Hey man! Love the channel dude great job! I have a question for ya. I am not real good at the mining yet. I tried to figure out roughly what kind of prophets mining will make. So my goal is 6 x 1060 Graphic cards on a motherboard. At current prices roughly how much would this bring in?
crypto watcher (1 year ago)
hi mate.can you also create video tutiorial how to get the bitcoin private after the fork please? thanks
user name (1 year ago)
very scam money all traders not convert zcl in btcp
AyyDynamic (1 year ago)
Has any word been said about the BTCP wallet being released... still waiting to claim my BTCP since I didn't use an exchange...
Mortimer (1 year ago)
Hi Tails! woof
Edgardo Robles (1 year ago)
HOw much you payin electricity and how much is th Kw/h?
Sam Rothstein (1 year ago)
GPU's like the 1080 and 1070 were NOT designed or tested to operate full blast or under full load 24/7/365 I been told by a Zotac tech. What do you guys think? Whats the life expectancy? If its less than 5 years, this will definitely affect everyones ROI. If anyone has a link or can give their $0.02 Id appreciate it.
Chase (1 year ago)
'Don't know Satoshi? We've got a problem. But now we've fixed that, so welcome to voskcoin.' Well played sir, you have my subscription.
Tom Mullins (1 year ago)
hey Vosk.... can we mine this puppy.... i thought this was a mining channel
Jeff Cole (1 year ago)
Best pool for mining ether these days? (Preferably one that doesn't suffer from constant failed connections and socket closed remotely errors ie Nanapool all of a sudden)
Mechanic380 (1 year ago)
Vosk, you mentioned in your last video a supply of 20M, however the snapshot shows less than one million. How will this effect the coin? I appreciate the heads up, and come what may. Unfortunately I didn't sell last night and you were spot on about Zclassic crashing hard.
CryptoGreg (1 year ago)
Hi Vosk, loved your videos and tails. Quick question, what mining pool are you currently using for your zencash?
aman rahmani (1 year ago)
you missed the 2.5 block time
Ahno Nymuz (1 year ago)
how do we clain the btcp? we wait for the btcp wallet?
Nikolay Ganovski (1 year ago)
Vosk, did u have ZCL on TradeSatoshi?
AsciiGDL (1 year ago)
You are going to need all the moneyz you can get if the GPU prices keep going up :-(
perryunicorn (1 year ago)
“If you don’t know who Satoshi is we got a problem but now you know so welcome to voskcoin” had me dead 😂😂😂
Ben Florence (1 year ago)
Hey Vosk, love your channel. Interesting point, you make about who really owns all the BTC. So with that in mind aren't they also going to hold all the BTCP? Due to the volume difference in ZCL and BTC at the time of the fork.
BonJovi Archives (1 year ago)
Tails is so cute <3
Deek Douglas (1 year ago)
Hiya Vosk hope you're good bro :) was wondering if you could have a look at the profitability for CureCoin on the cpu in your Tri-Miner, I've been asking other YouTubers to look into it cause i love the project :) It's sha256 on asic and normal pc users can fold for coins so we all get to play in the same pool and i just learned today the wallet has staking so Hodlers can get in on the party too :p IDK if it would be viable for you but if you have the time could you give it a look please <3 It's not just from good will anymore it's a legit hardcore crypto :)
KicknUrAzzNZ (1 year ago)
Ditch the headset bro, looks cheap. Get a seperate mic like SonOfATech or anyone else out there who does videos.
angel chavez (1 year ago)
If you keep your bitcoin on hitbtc, will they give you some btcp????
Popa constantin (1 year ago)
I don't believe any privacy coin even monero, If FBI, CIA wanna check your transactions I believe they can.
Mr Carpcatcher (1 year ago)
what will the difficulty level be at? will it just carry on from zclassics point or start new fresh????
obzen33 (1 year ago)
Where did you get those metal racks in your shed? I like them a lot!
Gnome Party (1 year ago)
That little howl from Tails :)
Kyle Ganse (1 year ago)
Wow this project seems super sick thanks for sharing :)
Low Life (1 year ago)
Great channel man keep up the good work and thanks for the various terms I learned since i subbed u ( 47k ) also I noticed your doge is feeling better. Peace out !
No need for BTCP , BTCZ is already out since last year with a better supply and privacy and no fork load of peple that already own the currency just for holding BTC and Zclassic. BitcoinZ to the moon :D
Me 2, just wanted to know if there are more who think so :)
Tony Galek (1 year ago)
I do believe BTCZ is a better option.
bean (1 year ago)
Why does your outtro go black-and-white when you zoom in on Tails? It makes it look like Tails has died.
dikkeaap (1 year ago)
Bittrex does not support the fork.
Wilfried Benjamins (1 year ago)
Good to say that best way to get btcp for sure is get the zcl in zcl wallet.. then you get it for sure
Frederic Beigbeder (1 year ago)
ATTENTION, carefully look at the official website link that Vosk is using and use that website to find the github. The site Vosk is referencing IS LEGIT. There is another github and other websites that claim to be official bitcoin private resources. CHECK BEFORE YOU CLICK
bitstr3am (1 year ago)
Congratulations on 50K!!!
Phrawzt Gaming (1 year ago)
put my coins in the electrum wallet. Just gonna wait now for the bitcoin private and my lambo to arrive lol. Still scary, first fork im in and dont want to mess anything up :)
panagiotis agelakis (1 year ago)
congratulation voskcoin
Mass Affected (1 year ago)
Not to be a hater. This video was schizophrenic. All over the map. Slow down please. Thx
Leocracy (1 year ago)
for those still looking to get into it, pending withdrawals in cryptopia are taking forever, but cryptopia has stated that all pending withdrawals if not fulfilled by the snapshot will still award the proper amount of BTCP (only if you make the withdrawal 8hours before the snapshot, 9am UTC). The only catch is I wont have the ability to sell my zcl at the snapshot. O well
shakester2010 (1 year ago)
Congrats on the 50k subs, good job Tails!!! :)
gtorres1719 (1 year ago)
Bittrex stopped withdrawals a few hours ago. I wanted to buy some ZCL but if I can't with it wouldn't make to much sense.
Plugs in 8 Vega 64...whole block goes out....shit
Testnet works fine, hope the mainnet will works fine too, intresting coin and project!
Stlcardinal30 (1 year ago)
Is the snapshot when both complete a block-chain or is it separate snapshots for each coin when they complete?
miningmadeasy (1 year ago)
Are you gonna move some of those ZEN miners over to BTCP?
Maker Garage (1 year ago)
Pre-mined the fuck out of this one. Best coin of 2018?
Jonathan Fowler (1 year ago)
Hey you may want to use a one-off channel for livestreams it may mess up the youtube algo and mess with any monetization you may get.
Joshua Freeman (1 year ago)
Hey man your my favorite crytpo guy and well frankly since its my new addiction my favorite channel. Wish you the best. Now i am building my first rig its nvidia 1060 single fan.. 3 gpu to start can you give me some help on what to mine. Thanks.
skozim (1 year ago)
Joshua Freeman Google whattomine.com
Luis Felipe Cisneros (1 year ago)
How is Tails?
Sir Angelus (1 year ago)
I enjoy it.
Ski machine (1 year ago)
You definitely got my like after tails howled :)
Clinton Day (1 year ago)
What bothers me is you mentioned China holds most of the bitcoin well with this fork they will hold most of the BCTP and if your logic is correct they hold most of the Bitcoin Cash as well. So no matter what they will control the market and for the record they are the ultimate hodlers. Am I crazy?
Robert Hoens (1 year ago)
"We have a problem, but there we fixed it welcome to the vosk coin youtube channel" oh thank god we got over this hard patch in our relationship
D Moore (1 year ago)
Dude. It's a mining channel and you didn't talk about the problem they will have with mining. Since 20 of 21 million coins are available. The block reward will be .7 of a btcp, which then halves in April
Chris (1 year ago)
Less ppl will mine it and difficulty will go down
D Moore (1 year ago)
And again just to make sure you understand. It's not 7 btcp block reward. It's point seven or .7
D Moore (1 year ago)
Jay -D this is going defeat the reason the coin is on equihash. Only die hard BTCP fanboys will be mining it, because it will be at a loss. Miner fees are just a drop in the bucket it is even kinda laughable we are talking about it. They are on a algorithm competing with BTG, Zcash, Zen and KMD, let alone zclassic.
Jay -D (1 year ago)
miner fees + difficulty adjustment will make up for it
darkdancerman (1 year ago)
Tails for life
Ziazmere (1 year ago)
How much "Pump and Dump" will we see on BTCP tomorrow after the launch?
Joe Bartles (1 year ago)
Ziazmere none since BTCP will not be available for a couple of days
A V (1 year ago)
No exchanges yet?? TS is so dodgy..
Joe Bartles (1 year ago)
A V Kucoin and HitBTC will trade BTCP
Dave Vo (1 year ago)
There is no mention about BitCoin Private wallet?
SunsetWingman (1 year ago)
Do any of your rigs ever randomly shut down?
Gee-Miner Crypto (1 year ago)
What are your switching your ZClassic rigs to afterwards? Cheers, good luck with the fork!!
Alfred Wunder (1 year ago)
GREAT VID VOSSSSSK.. so good to see TAILS looking great and howling up a storm.. thank you for your video .. love the humor and great views on everything :) best to you Tails and CryptoChick of course and keep up the great work .. I started watching you back at around 28K .. and that was what?? .. a month and a half ago? lol great work Brother.
Daniel Vegard (1 year ago)
+1 like it man.  Love my Equihash, in that respect we think alike, Vosk.  Puttin' all my pennies into into BTCP.  Holy grail, baby.
demercuriosity (1 year ago)
Congratulations on 50K!! That's awesome and you deserve it. I've been watching your channel for a few months now and got my VoskCoin Tri-Miner up and running a couple weeks ago. Thank you for all the great content you produce... you're a good guy... and hello to Tails. 50K
Anupam (1 year ago)
what is breed of ur dog?
Samuel Spacey (1 year ago)
I've got the XL version... Akita (US version not Japanese) great dogs but stubborn. Wish he was the same size as your Shiba Inu
obzen33 (1 year ago)
Anupam she's one of the best looking shibas!
Anupam (1 year ago)
i will get one btw she is cute
El doood (1 year ago)
She's a doge.
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
She’s a Shiba Inu
ZoTrAcK (1 year ago)
Thanks for the vids! By the way, CreativeChain (CREA) mineable on keccakc algorythm announced their long awaited platform just today! I'm focusing my miners on that coin. It's one of the most profitable already and a joy to mine on Nvidia gpus.
Stephen Rogalla (1 year ago)
Great video your title is misspelled though should be btcp.
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
Ah that’s embarrassing just fixed it T_T thanks for the heads up
Tedd Gunfisher (1 year ago)
So I can sell at the exact time the timer hits 0 and I’ll still get the btcp, or should I wait like 5 mins?
Joe Bartles (1 year ago)
Wait about 10-15min to be safe
Ghostsuit (1 year ago)
You need to wait till the next block completes and you'll have to have it in a wallet. So need to transfer to exchange at that point and sell.
Tedd Gunfisher (1 year ago)
? Your gonna like my comment but not answer
Nathan Tiemeier (1 year ago)
Awesome vid as usual Vos, like the take on ASICS 👍
HashinStash99801 (1 year ago)
Grats on the 50k, Lambo rich in no time.
myantispambox (1 year ago)
Tradesatoshi is so awful. Worst exchange out there.
myantispambox (1 year ago)
Satoshi would be horrified by GPU mining let alone ASICs. One CPU = one vote. Bitcoin is now an abomination.
Peter Dessev (1 year ago)
so when can i start mining this?
Mechanic380 (1 year ago)
My payout wound up being over 2 times. Well worth for some last minute addition to the crypto I already had to fork. Heres hoping we see some crazy numbers.
myantispambox (1 year ago)
Private Bitcoin lol. Seriously though, you would think BTCP would have a higher market cap than the crap Bitcoin Gold. Guess we'll find out in the coming days/weeks/months.
jannu jokunen (1 year ago)
its not like its the first private "bitcoin" :) how many coins out there using bitcoins name? i don't take these coins seriously... if they use bitcoins name, i ignore.
Jay -D (1 year ago)
no doubt
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
Lol creative or lack of 🤪 do you think it’ll be worth more than BTG?
myantispambox (1 year ago)
I sold about half my ZCL today, will hold the other half through the fork. I really screwed up by not selling at $150+
DragonBallForever (1 year ago)
honestly any coin whit Bitcoin used in name instead true Bitcoin its trash
J de V (1 year ago)
Should've kept mining that precious ZEN. :) I'm not a big fan of BTCP tbh. I prefer BTCZ because it's funded by the community.
DragonBallForever (1 year ago)
its all same scenarion whit forks they are always dump 2-3 days before fork than last houers bit buyout after fork 300-400% dump till entry point on fork anonce
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
I’m wondering if they’ll be any big last minute buys, I thought the price would continue to ramp up leading to the fork and not dump so early. I’m sure you feel the same way :/ have mixed feelings as I threw a lot of hash at zcl recently
Pratik Surve (1 year ago)
Hi, Thanks for the video, will btc private be successful and what will be the approximate price after the fork.
Yusuff Rahman (1 year ago)
I hope nice hash pays out in time for the bloody fork. Perhaps they're delaying payments so they can make the best of the situation :O
DoriMartin (1 year ago)
Yusuff Rahman hi guys thanks for the info so is The Exodus wallet a good one to download and use
Yusuff Rahman (1 year ago)
You do have the option of moving funds now to an exodus wallet before the fork occurs. It will cost you wrt fees etc but it may be worth it if you think btcp might be something good
DoriMartin (1 year ago)
Coinbase doesn't give you your private keys so I guess I'm screwed to getting the fork
Yusuff Rahman (1 year ago)
Nicehash pays out to my external wallet, I don't use coinbase. But I've passed the payout threshold a while now.
DoriMartin (1 year ago)
Yusuff Rahman so bow donu get the btcp after it nice has pays into coinbase?
b (1 year ago)
Thanks again for the topical vid! That said, I promise you at least TWO more subscribers if you do a tri-miner update. Deal? :)
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
haha trust me I want and need to get back to it T_T I'm losing money on it ATM ahhhh the to do list is never ending :D It's going to get knocked out here soon!
brandon coin (1 year ago)
hide yo bitcoin hide yo wife !!!
Deek Douglas (1 year ago)
lolol hide yo Lambo keys too
brandon coin (1 year ago)
VoskCoin thanks bro just trying to help and document everything along the way... I literally started mining after watching your videos :p. Ps. Keep on keepin on
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
keep up the great work on your channel man!
El doood (1 year ago)
Btcp>zen?
El doood (1 year ago)
Thanks for reply, big fan since 6000 subs. I dumped all my zen and converted to zcl. I think im going back to zen before it moons. Zhash just updated their site so im exited.
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
Zen>BTCP if I had to choose
Daily Digest (1 year ago)
Great video Vosk. BTCP will no doubt be worth way more than ZCL ATH. BTG was over $500 when it rolled out, and as you stated, it's a sh*tcoin, I'm confident that BTCP will be around $400 give or take with ease
Joe Bartles (1 year ago)
Daily Digest in fact bitcoin gold traded in excess of 400 three times since launch
Aaron Strong (1 year ago)
It should be around 400 I agree, but it's likely we will see ppl dumping it so I would be surprised if it starts over 200. 300 tops. Based on the premise bonus the zcl devs did where if you donated your mining power they would give u that much plus 25%, I figure it will go for about 125$
Schmonkee Shomky (1 year ago)
Daily Digest might be right. But. Passed performance doesn’t guarantee future results
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
That’s a big prediction? I wouldn’t mind it as I’ll have some btcp xD
Blake (1 year ago)
If I have my ZCL on TradeSatoshi and sell after the snapshot block will I still get my BTCP? TradeSatoshi said "at the moment of the fork" on twitter
Steve Creasy (1 year ago)
Wait, that's not a BASEBALL SHIRT is it?? Congrats on the subs man, you deserve it. Most informative, down to earth guy on the net. Love your stuff!
Steve Creasy (1 year ago)
I would TOTALLY buy one if they were available!
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
Thanks brother truly appreciated! Haha yeah it is! It was a test shirt but if you think we should add them with Kings of crypto I could inquire!
Chris Kinney (1 year ago)
Keep em comin bro!
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
Appreciate it! Don’t plan on stopping! :D
trend moda (1 year ago)
Hey bro, a huge thank you from Romania. I am just getting started with mining...and watching you was and is super helpful . Quick question...would you recommend me a 6x SAPHIRE RX580 8 GB rig OR a 8x SAPPHIRE NITRO+ RADEON RX 570 4G rig ? Your input is highly valued :)
Joe Shonk (1 year ago)
Guess what, of the 17 million BTC out there, how many of those BTC coins are really going to be able to cash in on BTCP? Not a lot. So millions of coins lost.
myantispambox (1 year ago)
Doesn't matter, the market cap will reflect the total number of coins, lost or not, just like Bitcoin.
Joe Shonk (1 year ago)
Plus you're bring all the BTC baggage along for the ride.
Joe Shonk (1 year ago)
To limit a limited supply?
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
Many would consider that a good thing, do you?
Jesse Fischer (1 year ago)
Great video and grats on 50k
V S (1 year ago)
Excellent info as usual!!!
Notice me Drew
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
haha you rock marcos !
What can I say, I'm a VoskCoin Fan <3
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
I see you everywhere :O :D
PokerPriest (1 year ago)
I just downloaded the Electrum wallet and moving my zclassic to it now. Testing it with transferring 1 ZCL right now. Congrats on 50k man!
PokerPriest (1 year ago)
Also, the final piece of my mining rig arrived today. I'm building my first rig, currently have 3 GTX 1080's with more in transit. I hope this goes well. Appreciate all your hard work bud. I know how much effort they are.
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
Found this video helpful? Consider donating to fund future videos like this! VoskCoin Zclassic ZCL Address - t1bWeXWJiBL11iwRTvEc5JhKKVbiWtwL4cw Mining Rig Parts on Amazon- http://geni.us/WQd7cCs Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon- http://geni.us/nti5asr *Interested in building a VoskCoin Tri-Miner Mining Rig? Full Parts List BELOW!* Mobo - http://amzn.to/2D4v0YS - Shown http://amzn.to/2Ej5a2x - Alternative CPU http://amzn.to/2FaRoAo - Shown http://amzn.to/2qBBjQZ - 1600 Alternative PSU http://amzn.to/2COnKm8 - Shown http://amzn.to/2qDRmha - G3 Gold Alternative http://amzn.to/2D59i77 - G2 Gold Alternative RAM http://amzn.to/2D4VedU - Shown http://amzn.to/2CMi8J3 - 2400 Alternative http://amzn.to/2CCc42s - 3000 Alternative Frame http://amzn.to/2D3CbAx - Shown http://amzn.to/2Fa3Dxe - Cheaper Alternative http://amzn.to/2F6U02e - Modern Alternative http://amzn.to/2FbNEyE - Fancy Alternative HDD http://amzn.to/2F8MMLd - Shown http://amzn.to/2CQb4w2 - External HDD Alternative HDD Coolermaster External Case http://amzn.to/2m3gcl4 - Shown GPU's - Any Work, Pick 2 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Tempus64 (1 year ago)
The problem with Rhett Creighton is that he's been involved with several coins in a pretty short period of time which leaves one wondering if he's going to actually stick it out. There's also the issue of him considering rewriting the blockchain in order to make the Satoshi mined coins available. That's not the way things are supposed to be.
Miss Vosk (1 year ago)
Congrats on the 50K 😘
Smart Pants (1 year ago)
Love your content
Smart Pants (1 year ago)
VoskCoin because of your videos I’ve made 5k, can’t thank you enough!
VoskCoin (1 year ago)
thanks brother!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.