HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VoskCoin

Bitcoin Private BTCP Overview + Review - Snapshot / Exchanges / Fork / Speculation

442 ratings | 12550 views
One of the biggest forks in cryptocurrency history is about to take place with Bitcoin and Zclassic are being forked/combined to create Bitcoin Private BTCP. Interested in securing your forked Bitcoin Private from your BTC / ZCL VoskCoin video guide on securing your BTCP - https://goo.gl/w42Xqt HitBTC has announced it will be supporting the Bitcoin Private fork if you would like to signup + support VoskCoin - https://goo.gl/z7GndY Found this video helpful? Consider donating to fund future videos like this! Vosk ZCL Addy - t1bWeXWJiBL11iwRTvEc5JhKKVbiWtwL4cw 00:18 VoskCoin hits 50k subs! 02.27.17 01:14 Bitcoin Private BTCP Fork Snapshot reviewed 01:38 Bitcoin Private features and why its a Privacy Coin 02:38 Bitcoin Gold review / BTG premine / BTG scam fee 03:15 Price speculation / Possible USD / Marketcap estimate? 04:25 Bitcoin Private Equihash Algorithm / SHA-256 Mining 05:29 Who is Satoshi Nakamoto? 06:17 Bitcoin Private BTCP applied to Binance + Bittrex Exchanges 06:27 KuCoin HitBTC TradeSatoshi Exchanges listing BTCP 07:43 Rhett Creighton Creator of ZCL and Bitcoin Private 09:01 Bitcoin Private BTCP Whitepaper Zclassic Electrum Official Wallet Download - https://goo.gl/dPzivp Bitcoin Private Discord Server Invite - https://goo.gl/ykAvM2 Zclassic Official Website - https://goo.gl/76Xm1K Bitcoin Private Official Website - https://goo.gl/kaCSxe Bitcoin Private Official Twitter - https://goo.gl/rx3NT4 VoskCoin Apparel Merch is here! https://goo.gl/YLoNPW Use Coupon Code - VoskCoin - to save on crypto apparel Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube Interested in building your own VoskCoin Tri-Miner? Full Parts List Mobo http://amzn.to/2D4v0YS - Shown http://amzn.to/2Ej5a2x - Alternative CPU http://amzn.to/2FaRoAo - Shown http://amzn.to/2qBBjQZ - 1600 Alternative PSU http://amzn.to/2COnKm8 - Shown http://amzn.to/2qDRmha - G3 Gold Alternative http://amzn.to/2D59i77 - G2 Gold Alternative RAM http://amzn.to/2D4VedU - Shown http://amzn.to/2CMi8J3 - 2400 Alternative http://amzn.to/2CCc42s - 3000 Alternative Frame http://amzn.to/2D3CbAx - Shown http://amzn.to/2Fa3Dxe - Cheaper Alternative http://amzn.to/2F6U02e - Modern Alternative http://amzn.to/2FbNEyE - Fancy Alternative HDD http://amzn.to/2F8MMLd - Shown http://amzn.to/2CQb4w2 - External HDD Alternative HDD Coolermaster External Case http://amzn.to/2m3gcl4 - Shown GPU's - Any Work, Pick 2 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX NCS Copyright free music CC 3.0 Download - https://goo.gl/uZHeTu VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (167)
keyboards ss (7 months ago)
Btcp is $14 is this dead? What is going on?
Sothen 54 (8 months ago)
Soooooo is BTCP trash? 1 BTCP it's worth $55.49
trev N (8 months ago)
No Pre-mine ??? There is only 21mil total and 20.3 Mil are already gone so its pretty much ALL Pre mined through people just holding Zclassic n Bitcoin
trev N (8 months ago)
Its already like ALL Mined so really who is going to mine it at a low value and very small shares. I don't get why people like it because they just ditched Zclassic which seemed much better for miners. Way less coins and whoever bought into Zclassic at the stupid high price it was before the fork then went to shit
Flashover57 (8 months ago)
Btcp with no segwit supp hmmm.
Tommy Le (8 months ago)
Hi Vosk, can u mine btcp now March 5th
alvin trieu (8 months ago)
Trade Satoshi is a trash exchange....
RALLYRALLY REE (8 months ago)
If you guys can figure it out BTCP is live on ForkDelta https://forkdelta.github.io/#!/trade/BTCP-ETH
Damjan Minovski (8 months ago)
Join Us! and support the community https://btcz.rocks/en/
davesjobcom (8 months ago)
Hey man! Love the channel dude great job! I have a question for ya. I am not real good at the mining yet. I tried to figure out roughly what kind of prophets mining will make. So my goal is 6 x 1060 Graphic cards on a motherboard. At current prices roughly how much would this bring in?
crypto watcher (8 months ago)
hi mate.can you also create video tutiorial how to get the bitcoin private after the fork please? thanks
user name (8 months ago)
very scam money all traders not convert zcl in btcp
AyyDynamic (8 months ago)
Has any word been said about the BTCP wallet being released... still waiting to claim my BTCP since I didn't use an exchange...
Mortimer (8 months ago)
Hi Tails! woof
Edgardo Robles (8 months ago)
HOw much you payin electricity and how much is th Kw/h?
Fuzzy Wuzzy (8 months ago)
GPU's like the 1080 and 1070 were NOT designed or tested to operate full blast or under full load 24/7/365 I been told by a Zotac tech. What do you guys think? Whats the life expectancy? If its less than 5 years, this will definitely affect everyones ROI. If anyone has a link or can give their $0.02 Id appreciate it.
Chase (8 months ago)
'Don't know Satoshi? We've got a problem. But now we've fixed that, so welcome to voskcoin.' Well played sir, you have my subscription.
Tom Mullins (8 months ago)
hey Vosk.... can we mine this puppy.... i thought this was a mining channel
Jeff Cole (8 months ago)
Best pool for mining ether these days? (Preferably one that doesn't suffer from constant failed connections and socket closed remotely errors ie Nanapool all of a sudden)
Mechanic380 (8 months ago)
Vosk, you mentioned in your last video a supply of 20M, however the snapshot shows less than one million. How will this effect the coin? I appreciate the heads up, and come what may. Unfortunately I didn't sell last night and you were spot on about Zclassic crashing hard.
CryptoGreg (8 months ago)
Hi Vosk, loved your videos and tails. Quick question, what mining pool are you currently using for your zencash?
aman rahmani (8 months ago)
you missed the 2.5 block time
Ahno Nymuz (8 months ago)
how do we clain the btcp? we wait for the btcp wallet?
Nikolay Ganovski (8 months ago)
Vosk, did u have ZCL on TradeSatoshi?
AsciiGDL (8 months ago)
You are going to need all the moneyz you can get if the GPU prices keep going up :-(
perryunicorn (8 months ago)
“If you don’t know who Satoshi is we got a problem but now you know so welcome to voskcoin” had me dead 😂😂😂
Ben Florence (8 months ago)
Hey Vosk, love your channel. Interesting point, you make about who really owns all the BTC. So with that in mind aren't they also going to hold all the BTCP? Due to the volume difference in ZCL and BTC at the time of the fork.
BonJovi Archives (8 months ago)
Tails is so cute <3
Deek Douglas (8 months ago)
Hiya Vosk hope you're good bro :) was wondering if you could have a look at the profitability for CureCoin on the cpu in your Tri-Miner, I've been asking other YouTubers to look into it cause i love the project :) It's sha256 on asic and normal pc users can fold for coins so we all get to play in the same pool and i just learned today the wallet has staking so Hodlers can get in on the party too :p IDK if it would be viable for you but if you have the time could you give it a look please <3 It's not just from good will anymore it's a legit hardcore crypto :)
KicknUrAzzNZ (8 months ago)
Ditch the headset bro, looks cheap. Get a seperate mic like SonOfATech or anyone else out there who does videos.
angel chavez (8 months ago)
If you keep your bitcoin on hitbtc, will they give you some btcp????
Popa constantin (8 months ago)
I don't believe any privacy coin even monero, If FBI, CIA wanna check your transactions I believe they can.
16vastraturbo (8 months ago)
what will the difficulty level be at? will it just carry on from zclassics point or start new fresh????
obzen33 (8 months ago)
Where did you get those metal racks in your shed? I like them a lot!
Gnome Party (8 months ago)
That little howl from Tails :)
Kyle Ganse (8 months ago)
Wow this project seems super sick thanks for sharing :)
Low Life (8 months ago)
Great channel man keep up the good work and thanks for the various terms I learned since i subbed u ( 47k ) also I noticed your doge is feeling better. Peace out !
BEST OF DASHCAM EUROPE (8 months ago)
No need for BTCP , BTCZ is already out since last year with a better supply and privacy and no fork load of peple that already own the currency just for holding BTC and Zclassic. BitcoinZ to the moon :D
BEST OF DASHCAM EUROPE (8 months ago)
Me 2, just wanted to know if there are more who think so :)
Tony Galek (8 months ago)
I do believe BTCZ is a better option.
bean (8 months ago)
Why does your outtro go black-and-white when you zoom in on Tails? It makes it look like Tails has died.
dikkeaap (8 months ago)
Bittrex does not support the fork.
Wilfried Benjamins (8 months ago)
Good to say that best way to get btcp for sure is get the zcl in zcl wallet.. then you get it for sure
Frederic Beigbeder (8 months ago)
ATTENTION, carefully look at the official website link that Vosk is using and use that website to find the github. The site Vosk is referencing IS LEGIT. There is another github and other websites that claim to be official bitcoin private resources. CHECK BEFORE YOU CLICK
bitstr3am (8 months ago)
Congratulations on 50K!!!
Phrawzt Gaming (8 months ago)
put my coins in the electrum wallet. Just gonna wait now for the bitcoin private and my lambo to arrive lol. Still scary, first fork im in and dont want to mess anything up :)
panagiotis agelakis (8 months ago)
congratulation voskcoin
Mass Affected (8 months ago)
Not to be a hater. This video was schizophrenic. All over the map. Slow down please. Thx
Leocracy (8 months ago)
for those still looking to get into it, pending withdrawals in cryptopia are taking forever, but cryptopia has stated that all pending withdrawals if not fulfilled by the snapshot will still award the proper amount of BTCP (only if you make the withdrawal 8hours before the snapshot, 9am UTC). The only catch is I wont have the ability to sell my zcl at the snapshot. O well
shakester2010 (8 months ago)
Congrats on the 50k subs, good job Tails!!! :)
gtorres1719 (8 months ago)
Bittrex stopped withdrawals a few hours ago. I wanted to buy some ZCL but if I can't with it wouldn't make to much sense.
Plugs in 8 Vega 64...whole block goes out....shit
Testnet works fine, hope the mainnet will works fine too, intresting coin and project!
Stlcardinal30 (8 months ago)
Is the snapshot when both complete a block-chain or is it separate snapshots for each coin when they complete?
miningmadeasy (8 months ago)
Are you gonna move some of those ZEN miners over to BTCP?
Maker Garage (8 months ago)
Pre-mined the fuck out of this one. Best coin of 2018?
Jonathan Fowler (8 months ago)
Hey you may want to use a one-off channel for livestreams it may mess up the youtube algo and mess with any monetization you may get.
Joshua Freeman (8 months ago)
Hey man your my favorite crytpo guy and well frankly since its my new addiction my favorite channel. Wish you the best. Now i am building my first rig its nvidia 1060 single fan.. 3 gpu to start can you give me some help on what to mine. Thanks.
skozim (8 months ago)
Joshua Freeman Google whattomine.com
Luis Felipe Cisneros (8 months ago)
How is Tails?
Sir Angelus (8 months ago)
I enjoy it.
Ski machine (8 months ago)
You definitely got my like after tails howled :)
Clinton Day (8 months ago)
What bothers me is you mentioned China holds most of the bitcoin well with this fork they will hold most of the BCTP and if your logic is correct they hold most of the Bitcoin Cash as well. So no matter what they will control the market and for the record they are the ultimate hodlers. Am I crazy?
Robert Hoens (8 months ago)
"We have a problem, but there we fixed it welcome to the vosk coin youtube channel" oh thank god we got over this hard patch in our relationship
D Moore (8 months ago)
Dude. It's a mining channel and you didn't talk about the problem they will have with mining. Since 20 of 21 million coins are available. The block reward will be .7 of a btcp, which then halves in April
Chris (8 months ago)
Less ppl will mine it and difficulty will go down
D Moore (8 months ago)
And again just to make sure you understand. It's not 7 btcp block reward. It's point seven or .7
D Moore (8 months ago)
Jay -D this is going defeat the reason the coin is on equihash. Only die hard BTCP fanboys will be mining it, because it will be at a loss. Miner fees are just a drop in the bucket it is even kinda laughable we are talking about it. They are on a algorithm competing with BTG, Zcash, Zen and KMD, let alone zclassic.
Jay -D (8 months ago)
miner fees + difficulty adjustment will make up for it
darkdancerman (8 months ago)
Tails for life
Ziazmere (8 months ago)
How much "Pump and Dump" will we see on BTCP tomorrow after the launch?
Joe Bartles (8 months ago)
Ziazmere none since BTCP will not be available for a couple of days
A V (8 months ago)
No exchanges yet?? TS is so dodgy..
Joe Bartles (8 months ago)
A V Kucoin and HitBTC will trade BTCP
Dave Vo (8 months ago)
There is no mention about BitCoin Private wallet?
SunsetWingman (8 months ago)
Do any of your rigs ever randomly shut down?
Gee-Miner Crypto (8 months ago)
What are your switching your ZClassic rigs to afterwards? Cheers, good luck with the fork!!
Alfred Wunder (8 months ago)
GREAT VID VOSSSSSK.. so good to see TAILS looking great and howling up a storm.. thank you for your video .. love the humor and great views on everything :) best to you Tails and CryptoChick of course and keep up the great work .. I started watching you back at around 28K .. and that was what?? .. a month and a half ago? lol great work Brother.
Daniel Vegard (8 months ago)
+1 like it man.  Love my Equihash, in that respect we think alike, Vosk.  Puttin' all my pennies into into BTCP.  Holy grail, baby.
demercuriosity (8 months ago)
Congratulations on 50K!! That's awesome and you deserve it. I've been watching your channel for a few months now and got my VoskCoin Tri-Miner up and running a couple weeks ago. Thank you for all the great content you produce... you're a good guy... and hello to Tails. 50K
Anupam (8 months ago)
what is breed of ur dog?
Samuel Spacey (8 months ago)
I've got the XL version... Akita (US version not Japanese) great dogs but stubborn. Wish he was the same size as your Shiba Inu
obzen33 (8 months ago)
Anupam she's one of the best looking shibas!
Anupam (8 months ago)
i will get one btw she is cute
El doood (8 months ago)
She's a doge.
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
She’s a Shiba Inu
ZoTrAcK (8 months ago)
Thanks for the vids! By the way, CreativeChain (CREA) mineable on keccakc algorythm announced their long awaited platform just today! I'm focusing my miners on that coin. It's one of the most profitable already and a joy to mine on Nvidia gpus.
Stephen Rogalla (8 months ago)
Great video your title is misspelled though should be btcp.
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
Ah that’s embarrassing just fixed it T_T thanks for the heads up
Tedd Gunfisher (8 months ago)
So I can sell at the exact time the timer hits 0 and I’ll still get the btcp, or should I wait like 5 mins?
Joe Bartles (8 months ago)
Wait about 10-15min to be safe
Ghostsuit (8 months ago)
You need to wait till the next block completes and you'll have to have it in a wallet. So need to transfer to exchange at that point and sell.
Tedd Gunfisher (8 months ago)
? Your gonna like my comment but not answer
Nathan Tiemeier (8 months ago)
Awesome vid as usual Vos, like the take on ASICS 👍
HashinStash99801 (8 months ago)
Grats on the 50k, Lambo rich in no time.
myantispambox (8 months ago)
Tradesatoshi is so awful. Worst exchange out there.
myantispambox (8 months ago)
Satoshi would be horrified by GPU mining let alone ASICs. One CPU = one vote. Bitcoin is now an abomination.
Peter Dessev (8 months ago)
so when can i start mining this?
Mechanic380 (8 months ago)
My payout wound up being over 2 times. Well worth for some last minute addition to the crypto I already had to fork. Heres hoping we see some crazy numbers.
myantispambox (8 months ago)
Private Bitcoin lol. Seriously though, you would think BTCP would have a higher market cap than the crap Bitcoin Gold. Guess we'll find out in the coming days/weeks/months.
jannu jokunen (8 months ago)
its not like its the first private "bitcoin" :) how many coins out there using bitcoins name? i don't take these coins seriously... if they use bitcoins name, i ignore.
Jay -D (8 months ago)
no doubt
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
Lol creative or lack of 🤪 do you think it’ll be worth more than BTG?
myantispambox (8 months ago)
I sold about half my ZCL today, will hold the other half through the fork. I really screwed up by not selling at $150+
DragonBallForever (8 months ago)
honestly any coin whit Bitcoin used in name instead true Bitcoin its trash
J de V (8 months ago)
Should've kept mining that precious ZEN. :) I'm not a big fan of BTCP tbh. I prefer BTCZ because it's funded by the community.
DragonBallForever (8 months ago)
its all same scenarion whit forks they are always dump 2-3 days before fork than last houers bit buyout after fork 300-400% dump till entry point on fork anonce
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
I’m wondering if they’ll be any big last minute buys, I thought the price would continue to ramp up leading to the fork and not dump so early. I’m sure you feel the same way :/ have mixed feelings as I threw a lot of hash at zcl recently
Pratik Surve (8 months ago)
Hi, Thanks for the video, will btc private be successful and what will be the approximate price after the fork.
Yusuff Rahman (8 months ago)
I hope nice hash pays out in time for the bloody fork. Perhaps they're delaying payments so they can make the best of the situation :O
DoriMartin (8 months ago)
Yusuff Rahman hi guys thanks for the info so is The Exodus wallet a good one to download and use
Yusuff Rahman (8 months ago)
You do have the option of moving funds now to an exodus wallet before the fork occurs. It will cost you wrt fees etc but it may be worth it if you think btcp might be something good
DoriMartin (8 months ago)
Coinbase doesn't give you your private keys so I guess I'm screwed to getting the fork
Yusuff Rahman (8 months ago)
Nicehash pays out to my external wallet, I don't use coinbase. But I've passed the payout threshold a while now.
DoriMartin (8 months ago)
Yusuff Rahman so bow donu get the btcp after it nice has pays into coinbase?
b (8 months ago)
Thanks again for the topical vid! That said, I promise you at least TWO more subscribers if you do a tri-miner update. Deal? :)
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
haha trust me I want and need to get back to it T_T I'm losing money on it ATM ahhhh the to do list is never ending :D It's going to get knocked out here soon!
brandon coin (8 months ago)
hide yo bitcoin hide yo wife !!!
Deek Douglas (8 months ago)
lolol hide yo Lambo keys too
brandon coin (8 months ago)
VoskCoin thanks bro just trying to help and document everything along the way... I literally started mining after watching your videos :p. Ps. Keep on keepin on
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
keep up the great work on your channel man!
El doood (8 months ago)
Btcp>zen?
El doood (8 months ago)
Thanks for reply, big fan since 6000 subs. I dumped all my zen and converted to zcl. I think im going back to zen before it moons. Zhash just updated their site so im exited.
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
Zen>BTCP if I had to choose
Daily Digest (8 months ago)
Great video Vosk. BTCP will no doubt be worth way more than ZCL ATH. BTG was over $500 when it rolled out, and as you stated, it's a sh*tcoin, I'm confident that BTCP will be around $400 give or take with ease
Joe Bartles (8 months ago)
Daily Digest in fact bitcoin gold traded in excess of 400 three times since launch
Aaron Strong (8 months ago)
It should be around 400 I agree, but it's likely we will see ppl dumping it so I would be surprised if it starts over 200. 300 tops. Based on the premise bonus the zcl devs did where if you donated your mining power they would give u that much plus 25%, I figure it will go for about 125$
Schmonkee Shomky (8 months ago)
Daily Digest might be right. But. Passed performance doesn’t guarantee future results
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
That’s a big prediction? I wouldn’t mind it as I’ll have some btcp xD
Blake (8 months ago)
If I have my ZCL on TradeSatoshi and sell after the snapshot block will I still get my BTCP? TradeSatoshi said "at the moment of the fork" on twitter
Steve Creasy (8 months ago)
Wait, that's not a BASEBALL SHIRT is it?? Congrats on the subs man, you deserve it. Most informative, down to earth guy on the net. Love your stuff!
Steve Creasy (8 months ago)
I would TOTALLY buy one if they were available!
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
Thanks brother truly appreciated! Haha yeah it is! It was a test shirt but if you think we should add them with Kings of crypto I could inquire!
Chris Kinney (8 months ago)
Keep em comin bro!
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
Appreciate it! Don’t plan on stopping! :D
trend moda (8 months ago)
Hey bro, a huge thank you from Romania. I am just getting started with mining...and watching you was and is super helpful . Quick question...would you recommend me a 6x SAPHIRE RX580 8 GB rig OR a 8x SAPPHIRE NITRO+ RADEON RX 570 4G rig ? Your input is highly valued :)
Joe Shonk (8 months ago)
Guess what, of the 17 million BTC out there, how many of those BTC coins are really going to be able to cash in on BTCP? Not a lot. So millions of coins lost.
myantispambox (8 months ago)
Doesn't matter, the market cap will reflect the total number of coins, lost or not, just like Bitcoin.
Joe Shonk (8 months ago)
Plus you're bring all the BTC baggage along for the ride.
Joe Shonk (8 months ago)
To limit a limited supply?
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
Many would consider that a good thing, do you?
Jesse Fischer (8 months ago)
Great video and grats on 50k
V S (8 months ago)
Excellent info as usual!!!
Marcos Silva (8 months ago)
Notice me Drew
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
haha you rock marcos !
Marcos Silva (8 months ago)
What can I say, I'm a VoskCoin Fan <3
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
I see you everywhere :O :D
PokerPriest (8 months ago)
I just downloaded the Electrum wallet and moving my zclassic to it now. Testing it with transferring 1 ZCL right now. Congrats on 50k man!
PokerPriest (8 months ago)
Also, the final piece of my mining rig arrived today. I'm building my first rig, currently have 3 GTX 1080's with more in transit. I hope this goes well. Appreciate all your hard work bud. I know how much effort they are.
VoskCoin (7 months ago)
Found this video helpful? Consider donating to fund future videos like this! VoskCoin Zclassic ZCL Address - t1bWeXWJiBL11iwRTvEc5JhKKVbiWtwL4cw Mining Rig Parts on Amazon- http://geni.us/WQd7cCs Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon- http://geni.us/nti5asr *Interested in building a VoskCoin Tri-Miner Mining Rig? Full Parts List BELOW!* Mobo - http://amzn.to/2D4v0YS - Shown http://amzn.to/2Ej5a2x - Alternative CPU http://amzn.to/2FaRoAo - Shown http://amzn.to/2qBBjQZ - 1600 Alternative PSU http://amzn.to/2COnKm8 - Shown http://amzn.to/2qDRmha - G3 Gold Alternative http://amzn.to/2D59i77 - G2 Gold Alternative RAM http://amzn.to/2D4VedU - Shown http://amzn.to/2CMi8J3 - 2400 Alternative http://amzn.to/2CCc42s - 3000 Alternative Frame http://amzn.to/2D3CbAx - Shown http://amzn.to/2Fa3Dxe - Cheaper Alternative http://amzn.to/2F6U02e - Modern Alternative http://amzn.to/2FbNEyE - Fancy Alternative HDD http://amzn.to/2F8MMLd - Shown http://amzn.to/2CQb4w2 - External HDD Alternative HDD Coolermaster External Case http://amzn.to/2m3gcl4 - Shown GPU's - Any Work, Pick 2 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Tempus64 (8 months ago)
The problem with Rhett Creighton is that he's been involved with several coins in a pretty short period of time which leaves one wondering if he's going to actually stick it out. There's also the issue of him considering rewriting the blockchain in order to make the Satoshi mined coins available. That's not the way things are supposed to be.
Miss Vosk (8 months ago)
Congrats on the 50K 😘
Smart Pants (8 months ago)
Love your content
Smart Pants (8 months ago)
VoskCoin because of your videos I’ve made 5k, can’t thank you enough!
VoskCoin (8 months ago)
thanks brother!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.